DingyBoy8's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Apply for Staff' started by DingBoy8, Jan 3, 2018.

1. DingBoy8

DingBoy8 Member

• First of all thank you for letting me apply and eventually reading this.
    • What is your username?: DingyBoy8
    • How old are you?:I am 18 years of age
    • Are you multilingual?: I am not multilingual
    • On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate your grammar?: If I use good grammar I would rate it at a 8/10, but when I am not really needing to use good grammar it would be a 4/10
    • On a scale of 1-10, how familiar are you with our rules and punishments?: I am a solid 9/10 with punishments and rules because I have been punished for many things myself, like abusing glitches, and using hacked clients like Huzuni, and Wurst, which I no longer have.
    • How long have you been playing on the server?: I have been playing on the server for roughly 5 years and 9 months
    • How active can you be on the server and forums?: I can be active every day on the server unless something urgent comes up then I will miss a day, on the forums I am not very active but I can be if I needed to be active.
    • Do you have any experiences with being staff?: I have experiences of being staff on other servers but not on here, I have been Helper, Moderator, Admin, and I was once a Co-Owner.
    • Do you have any unique qualities that are noteworthy?: In my opinion i think I am very good at solving problems and situations of the server. Depending on the situation I can resolve a big argument of settle something that shouldnt have been a problem in the first place.